Specialty Retail

Ditta Hamby - VP of Sales
Office: 404.806.0124 ext 5 - Fax: 404.601.7448 - ditta@ubergroup.net

Steve Carvalho - Managing Partner
Office: 404.806.0124 ext 10 - Fax 404.601.7448 - steve@ubergroup.net

 Michael Lumpkin - Managing Partner
 Office: 404.806.0124 ext 3 - Fax: 404.601.7448 - michael@ubergroup.net


Dusty Zeiner - Account Manager for Locally.com

 Office: 404.806.0124 ext 15  - Fax: 404.601.7448 - dusty@ubergroup.net


Southeast Key Accounts

 Ben James - Key Account  - Arc'teryx, Mountain Khakis, Salomon
 Office: 404.806.0124 ext 8 - Fax: 404.601.7448 - Ben@ubergroup.net


Georgia / Alabama / Mississippi / Kentucky / Tennessee / FL Panhandle (west of Tallahassee)

 Casey Armstrong - Territory Manger  - Arc'teryx,  Mountain Khakis, Salomon, Blundstone, Petzl, Suunto

 Office: 404.806.0124 ext 12 - Fax 404.601.7448 - casey@ubergroup.net


South Carolina / North Carolina / virginia /
West Virginia

Lauren Wright - Territory Manager - Arc'teryx, Suunto, Salomon, Mountain Khakis, Blundstone, Petzl
Office: 404.806.0124 ext 11 - Fax: 404.601.7448 lauren@ubergroup.net


Florida (East of Tallahassee)  

Jeff Welch - Territory Manager - Arc'teryx, Blundstone, Mountain Khakis, Petzl, Salomon, Suunto
 Office: 404.806.0124 ext 13 - Fax: 404.601.7448 - jeff@ubergroup.net


GEORGIA / ALABAMA / MISSISSIPPI / TENNESSEE / NORTH CAROLINA / SOUTH CAROLINA / FLORIDA  
 

Mitch Davis  - Territory Manager  (Hunt/Fish Accounts) - Granger's, Rumpl, Southern Grind
 Office: 404.806.0124 ext 9 - Fax: 404.601.7448 - mitch@ubergroup.net